Thursday 30th March 2017,
Independent Venue Week

Contact

Founder – Sybil Bell                 Director of UK – Chloe Ward
sybil@independentvenueweek.com       chloe@independentvenueweek.com

Head of Live – Sam Craven            Head of Content – Paul Stokes
sam@independentvenueweek.com         socials@independentvenueweek.com

Website and Logistics – Mel Barber   Press – Laura Bradley, Sprout PR
mel@independentvenueweek.com         laura@sproutpr.co.uk +44 7966 435 026

Head of HR – Colin Ginbena           President of Passwords – Robyn Login
Accounts – Caroline Foster-Dickins   Social Events Overlord – Alison G (Our own Ali G)
Vinyl Guru – DJ Megan Morrissey      Accounts Man – Frank “Spencer” Palmer
Teapot Sharer – Carole Lampard (Not Frank’s mum)
Polish Pip – Chief of International Incidents
Emma “Not over the” Hill – Head of Styling It Out and Fun-ding

If you’re a venue and would like to be part of Independent Venue Week, please read our Venue Sign Up and Code of Conduct and contact Chloe if you meet the criteria. It’s completely free for qualifying venues.

Independent Venue Week is created and run by I Like The Sound Of That Ltd

I Like The Sound Of That Ltd (registered address)
41 Great Portland Street
London
W1W 7LA