Sunday 23rd July 2017,
Independent Venue Week

Contact

Founder – Sybil Bell                 Director of UK – Chloe “Colin” Ward
sybil@independentvenueweek.com       chloe@independentvenueweek.com

Head of Live – Sam Craven            Head of Content and Media – Paul Stokes
sam.craven@independentvenueweek.com  socials@independentvenueweek.com

Website and Logistics – Mel Barber   Press – Laura Bradley, Sprout PR
mel@independentvenueweek.com         laura@sproutpr.co.uk +44 7966 435 026

Head of HR – Colin Ginbena
Accounts – Caroline Foster-Dickins
Vinyl Guru – DJ Megan Morrissey
President of Passwords – Robyn Login
Social Events Overlord – Alison G (Our own Ali G)
Accounts Man – Frank “Spencer” Palmer
Mood Oscilator – Steve Sexton
Dark Destroyer – Ben Edwards
Teapot Sharer – Carole Lampard (Not Frank’s mum)
Polish Pip – Chief of International Incidents
Emma “Not over the” Hill – Head of Styling It Out and Fun-ding

If you’re a venue and would like to be part of Independent Venue Week, please read our Venue Sign Up and Code of Conduct and contact Chloe if you meet the criteria. It’s completely free for qualifying venues.

Created by I Like The Sound Of That Ltd, Independent Venue Week is a trademarked initiative.

I Like The Sound Of That Ltd (registered address)
41 Great Portland Street
London
W1W 7LA