Independent Venue Week

Contact

IVW UK

Founder – Sybil Bell – sybil@independentvenueweek.com
Director of UK – Chloe “Colin” Ward – chloe@independentvenueweek.com
All Things Venues – Charlie Rickard – charlie@independentvenueweek.com
All Things Comms – Ruby Horton – ruby@independentvenueweek.com
Head of Content and Media – Paul Stokes – socials@independentvenueweek.com
Partnerships – Karen Watts – karen@ilikethesoundofthat.com – karen@ilikethesoundofthat.com
Press – Laura Bradley, Sprout PR – laura@sproutpr.co.uk  +44 7966 435 026

If you would like to get involved as an IVW Venue Volunteer, please get in touch with Ruby – ruby@independentvenueweek.com

Artists – If you’re looking for an IVW show, please contact your local venue/promoter directly.

IVW US

Produced in partnership with Marauder

Managing Partner/Co-Founder – Rev. MOOSE – moose@maraudergroup.com
Events Specialist – Cecilie Nielsen – cecilie@maraudergroup.com
Media Specialist – Phillipe Roberts – phillipe@maraudergroup.com

If you are a US venue and would like to be part of Independent Venue Week or if you would like to get involved as a volunteer for Independent Venue Week, please get in touch with Cecilie – cecilie@maraudergroup.com

Friends of IVW UK

Head of HR – Colin Ginbena                                              Accounts – Caroline Foster-Dickins
Vinyl Guru – DJ Megan Morrissey                                      President of Passwords – Robyn Login
Social Events Overlord – Alison G (Our own Ali G)            Foof  Executive – Shah Moan
Accounts Man – Frank “Spencer” Palmer                           Dark Destroyer – Ben Edwards
Teapot Sharer – Carole Lampard (Not Frank’s mum)         Polish Pip – Chief of International Incidents
Head of Styling It Out and Fun-ding – Emma “Not over the” Hill   Mood Oscilator – Steve Sexton

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Created by I Like The Sound Of That Ltd, Independent Venue Week is a trademarked initiative. IVW is run by CAN YOU CIC IT? in the UK.

I Like The Sound Of That Ltd (registered address), 41 Great Portland Street, London, W1W 7LA