Independent Venue Week

Contact

IVW UK

Founder – Sybil Bell – sybil@independentvenueweek.com
Director of UK – Chloe “Colin” Ward – chloe@independentvenueweek.com
Head of Live – Sam Craven – sam.craven@independentvenueweek.com
Head of Content and Media – Paul Stokes – socials@independentvenueweek.com
Press – Laura Bradley, Sprout PR – laura@sproutpr.co.uk  +44 7966 435 026

IVW US

Produced in partnership with Marauder

Logistics – Rev. Moose – moose@maraudergroup.com
Media Enquiries – Max Freedman – max@maraudergroup.com

If you are a venue and would like to be part of Independent Venue Week or if you would like to get involved as a volunteer for Independent Venue Week, please get in touch with Rev. Moose – moose@maraudergroup.com.

Friends of IVW UK

Head of HR – Colin Ginbena                                              Accounts – Caroline Foster-Dickins
Vinyl Guru – DJ Megan Morrissey                                      President of Passwords – Robyn Login
Social Events Overlord – Alison G (Our own Ali G)            Foof  Executive – Shah Moan
Accounts Man – Frank “Spencer” Palmer                           Dark Destroyer – Ben Edwards
Teapot Sharer – Carole Lampard (Not Frank’s mum)         Polish Pip – Chief of International Incidents
Head of Styling It Out and Fun-ding – Emma “Not over the” Hill   Mood Oscilator – Steve Sexton

If you are a venue and would like to be part of Independent Venue Week or if you would like to get involved as a volunteer for Independent Venue Week, please get in touch with Chloe “Colin” Ward – chloe@independentvenueweek.com.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Created by I Like The Sound Of That Ltd, Independent Venue Week is a trademarked initiative.

I Like The Sound Of That Ltd (registered address), 41 Great Portland Street, London, W1W 7LA