Details for all reschedule #IVW21 shows can be found here, and this page will be constantly updated with shows and information until we’re ready to launch #IVW22. Please grab a ticket and support your local venue as they’re re-opening.


Central London

East London

North London

Thu 1st July
Mosa Wild
TICKETS

South London

Fri 25th June
The Oozes, Dan Cross, Slender Pins, Jemma Freeman & The Cosmic Something
TICKETS

Fri 2nd July
The Gulps, Hüds, D11dy
TICKETS

Sun 11th July
Meatraffle
TICKETS

Sun 18th July
The Fragile States
TICKETS

Fri 30th July
The Rising Sun Collective
TICKETS

Wed 28th April
Scors
TICKETS

Sun 20th May
APRIL
TICKETS

Fri 9th July
Jack Cullen
TICKETS

Sat 10th July
TomFoolery
TICKETS

West London

Belfast

Birkenhead

Sun 4th Jul
PVA|Lazarus Kane|Folly Group
TICKETS